When does Mob Psycho S3 Come Out

Mob Psycho 100 is an intriguing and amusing anime that follows Shigeo Kageyama, also known as Mob, a powerful psychic who suffers from social anxiety. The man he “trains” with, Reigen Arataka, claims to be a great psychic but is actually a charming conman who uses his phoney abilities to make money.

However, by Season 2, he has learned Reigen’s secret, thus it will be interesting to see how their relationship progresses in the upcoming episodes of Season 3.

When does Mob Psycho S3 Come Out

You can tell that the entire episode was designed by Made by One, the program’s designer, because his aesthetic is so prevalent (Mob’s design is just Saitama with hair). But there’s no denying that they’re each their own show, complete with original characters and crazy storylines.

The third season of Mob Psycho 100 premiered in October 2022, thus it is fresh off the cooking stove. This episode guide for Mob Psycho 100, Season 3 is just what you need if you want to keep track of when each episode is released.

Spoilers for Episode 6 of Season 3 of Mob Psycho 100

There is currently no synopsis available for Mob Psycho 100 Episode 6. As such, we’ve decided to provide a brief summary of the most recent episode so that you can have some idea of what to expect from the plot of Episode 6 of Season 3.

Toichiro is transformed into a bomb as the Mob gradually increases his intensity of a variety of emotions to 100%, leading him to rely solely on his own willpower. Something alive that could wipe off the city entirely. Mob is so good to Toichiro that he absorbs the energy, resulting in a smaller explosion that spares the city.

Episode Air Date of “Mob Psycho S3”

According to our best estimates, the premiere of Mob Psycho 100 Season 3 will take place during the first week of October 2022, and the remaining 11 episodes will air over the following year. Every Thursday, a brand new episode of Mob Psycho: Season 3 will be available. Scheduled airtimes for each episode are as follows:

  • Episode 1: Future ~Career Paths~ – October 6th, 2022
  • Episode 2: Yokai Hunter Amakusa Haruaki Appears!~The Threat of a Hundred Demons!!~ – October 13th, 2022
  • Episode 3: Getting Carried Away ~100%~ – October 20th, 2022
  • Episode 4: Divine Tree 1 ~The Founder Appears~ – October 27th, 2022
  • Episode 5: Divine Tree 2 ~Peace~ – November 3rd, 2022
  • Episode 6: Divine Tree 3 ~Dimple Is~ – November 10th, 2022
  • Episode 7: Transmission 1 ~Winter Break~ – November 17th, 2022
  • Episode 8: TBA – November 24th, 2022
  • Episode 9: TBA – December 1st, 2022
  • Episode 10: TBA – December 8th, 2022
  • Episode 11: TBA – December 15th, 2022
  • Episode 12: TBA – December 22th, 2022

These dates aren’t set in stone because the studio may take breaks or something unforeseen may happen that affects the timetable. If all goes as planned, though, these are when you can expect to see each episode of Mob Psycho: Season 3 on Netflix.

Release Dates for “Mob Psycho 100 Season 3” (Per Timezone)

Scheduled airtimes for episodes of Mob Psycho 100, Season 3 are shown below. It’s possible you’ve noticed that JST doesn’t line up with the other times. Why? Because Crunchyroll doesn’t upload episodes until an hour after they air in Japan.

  • JST – 12:00 AM
  • ACDT – 2:30 AM
  • PT – 9:00 AM
  • CT – 11:00 AM
  • ET – 12:00 PM
  • BST – 5:00 PM
  • IST – 9:30 PM

Where to Watch “Mob Psycho 100 Season 3”

Season 3 of Mob Psycho 100 may be viewed on Crunchyroll, Netflix, and Amazon Prime Video, with the latter two offering it in more regions than the former two.

It’s also available for free and legally on Bilibili and Muse Asia’s YouTube page if you’re located in Asia or have access to the region via a virtual private network (VPN).

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here